We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hansen's Auto Service of Duluth, Inc
218-723-8236
3802 Trinity Rd
Duluth, MN 55811
46.7940472 -92.1558317
http://hansensauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terri 01/04/2018
Extremely pleased with Hansen's Auto Service! It has been a long time since I was treated well by an auto repair garage, and Hansen's did that. They actually listened to me. Imagine an old woman treated as though she might have knowledge of her car and what it would take to repair it. Wow. Fast, reasonably priced and respectful top notch service. I will go nowhere else.
  Liz 12/28/2017
Mike is great and has a wonderful crew. Abby the best addition ever. Always a plus.
  Terri 11/23/2017
A delightful and competent group of friendly people. They are kind to my old car and the old woman who drives it.!
  David 10/04/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2017
Review by JIM VANDRUTEN: Because Mike and Abbey have excellent customer service skills. and Darwin, Tim and Lonnie is a good mechanic
  Gaylen 08/10/2017
Great Shop1
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/21/2017
Review by Mark Steward: Dependable overall review and repair of my vehicle's needs
  Catherine 07/20/2017
Incredible, friendly, "customer pleasing" service!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2017
Review by Mark Steward: Prompt, effective trouble shooting & repair.
  Dennis 06/15/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2017
Review by Ken Taylor: On time and done right the first time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/29/2017
Review by Dave Nevanen: Honest staff, quality work and fair prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2017
Review by Elliot Skurich: Consistent work over many years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2017
Review by Dale Sundin: Friendly, professional service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Shannon Flaherty: the service professionals always take amazing care of me and I trust bringing my car to this location. They are patient, communicative, calm, and SO helpful!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Marshall Backen: we have a long relationship.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Noel Stenstadvold: Hansen's has always been the trusted, local mechanic. Our whole family has gone there for years!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Betty Hagadorn: Trustworthy employees
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by dale pagenkopf: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Ward Lane: Have always had excellent service.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
218-723-8236
near by local auto car shop
3802 Trinity Rd
Duluth, MN 55811
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo