We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hansen's Auto Service of Duluth, Inc
218-723-8236
3802 Trinity Rd
Duluth, MN 55811
46.7940472 -92.1558317
http://hansensauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave & Sheri 08/31/2018
Great job Great Staff Very Great Service all at a Fair Price and they take Care of the Veterans witch is Very Nice I would recommend them to anyone if you want it done right the First time this is the place to go Stop in and See the Big Fish ? on the Wall it?s worth the trip
  Dale & Pat 08/16/2018
  Eve, Wayne 07/05/2018
We highly recommend Hansen's Service! Mike, who usually answers the phone is amazing and knows everything...Scott he owner is awesome too! They all have some of the best ethics in town and we trust them completely and have for years!
  Judy 06/07/2018
The folks at Hansens are always friendly & ready to help with any problem, large or small. I feel safe doing business with them.
  Gaylen 05/10/2018
Great service! Highly recommend!
  Judy 02/27/2018
Always easy doing business with Hansen's. I trust them to keep my truck happy.
Shop Comment
Thank you Judy for the great review!
  Mark & Nancy 02/01/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Mark & Nancy for the 5 stars!
  Judy 01/25/2018
Best service in town! Very happy with Hansen's Auto Service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Judy for the great recommendation!
  Terri 01/04/2018
Extremely pleased with Hansen's Auto Service! It has been a long time since I was treated well by an auto repair garage, and Hansen's did that. They actually listened to me. Imagine an old woman treated as though she might have knowledge of her car and what it would take to repair it. Wow. Fast, reasonably priced and respectful top notch service. I will go nowhere else.
Shop Comment
Thank you Terri!!
  Liz 12/28/2017
Mike is great and has a wonderful crew. Abby the best addition ever. Always a plus.
Shop Comment
Thank you Liz! I will pass on your review to the crew!!
  Terri 11/23/2017
A delightful and competent group of friendly people. They are kind to my old car and the old woman who drives it.!
Shop Comment
Thank you Terri!
  David 10/04/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you David for the 5 star review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2017
Review by JIM VANDRUTEN: Because Mike and Abbey have excellent customer service skills. and Darwin, Tim and Lonnie is a good mechanic
Shop Comment
Thank you Jim
  Gaylen 08/10/2017
Great Shop1
Shop Comment
Thank you Gaylen!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/21/2017
Review by Mark Steward: Dependable overall review and repair of my vehicle's needs
Shop Comment
Thank you Mark!
  Catherine 07/20/2017
Incredible, friendly, "customer pleasing" service!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Catherine!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2017
Review by Mark Steward: Prompt, effective trouble shooting & repair.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mark!
  Dennis 06/15/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Dennis for the 5 star review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2017
Review by Ken Taylor: On time and done right the first time.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ken!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/29/2017
Review by Dave Nevanen: Honest staff, quality work and fair prices.
Shop Comment
Thank you Dave!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
218-723-8236
near by local auto car shop
3802 Trinity Rd
Duluth, MN 55811
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo