We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hansen's Auto Service of Duluth, Inc
218-723-8236
3802 Trinity Rd
Duluth, MN 55811
46.7940472 -92.1558317
http://hansensauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 10/04/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2017
Review by JIM VANDRUTEN: Because Mike and Abbey have excellent customer service skills. and Darwin, Tim and Lonnie is a good mechanic
  Gaylen 08/10/2017
Great Shop1
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/21/2017
Review by Mark Steward: Dependable overall review and repair of my vehicle's needs
  Catherine 07/20/2017
Incredible, friendly, "customer pleasing" service!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2017
Review by Mark Steward: Prompt, effective trouble shooting & repair.
  Dennis 06/15/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2017
Review by Ken Taylor: On time and done right the first time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/29/2017
Review by Dave Nevanen: Honest staff, quality work and fair prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2017
Review by Elliot Skurich: Consistent work over many years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2017
Review by Dale Sundin: Friendly, professional service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Shannon Flaherty: the service professionals always take amazing care of me and I trust bringing my car to this location. They are patient, communicative, calm, and SO helpful!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Marshall Backen: we have a long relationship.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Noel Stenstadvold: Hansen's has always been the trusted, local mechanic. Our whole family has gone there for years!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Betty Hagadorn: Trustworthy employees
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by dale pagenkopf: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Ward Lane: Have always had excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by J. M. Graham: Honest quality professional service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2017
Review by Tara Serck: Great customer service and did a very through review and explanation of our vehicle issues.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Eve Graves: Mike, Scott and the rest of the Men there are extremely professional, honest, and the only people I trust! I tell all my friends and family to go there too!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
218-723-8236
near by local auto car shop
3802 Trinity Rd
Duluth, MN 55811
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo